Organizing Committee

Conference Advisory Chair

Prof. Don M. Chance, Louisiana State University, USA

Conference Chair

    Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Conference Program Chairs

    Prof. Lili Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

    Prof. Stephanie Teufel, University of Fribourg, Switzerland


    Conference Program Co-Chairs

    Prof. Koki Arai, Kyoritsu Women's University, Japan

    Assoc. Prof. Stelvio Cimato, University of Milan, Italy



    Steering Committee Chair

    Assoc. Prof. Robert S. Laramee, University of Nottingham, UK

    Assoc. Prof. Koen Smit, HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, Nederland


    Regional Chair of Asia

    Prof. Salina Daud, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Chu Chun Fai Carlin, The Open University of Hong Kong, China

Assoc. Prof. Alfred Wong, University of Macau, China

Dr. Michael Opoku Agyeman, The University of Northampton, UK

Prof. Fosso Wamba Samuel, Toulouse Business School, France

Dr. Teresa maria leitao dieguez, University of Porto, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Elena Chatzopoulou, Leonard de Vinci Pole Universitaire, France

Assoc. Prof. Fang-Pei Su, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Aneta Poniszewska-Maranda, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Zheng Li, University of Concepcion, Chile

Dr. Alessio Faccia, Coventry University, UK

Asst. Prof. Soma Datta, University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA

Dr. Yu-Chung Hsiao, NanFang College of Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Assoc. Prof. Hao-Wei Yang, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

Prof. Annuar Md Nassir, Xiamen University Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Yang Zhao, Southeast University, China

Prof. Ramayah Thurasamy, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia